Standing Committees Archived Docs Newsletters STA Members
By-Laws Presentations Membership Renewall T+2 Updates
Sign up now Read more

STA Board of Directors


Todd J. May, President
Chief Executive Officer
EQ by Equiniti
1110 Centre Pointe Curve
Mendota Heights, MN 55120-4103

Peter J. Duggan, Vice President
Senior Vice President
480 Washington Boulevard
Jersey City, NJ 07310

Charles S. Hawkins, Treasurer
Vice President, Enterprise Investor Services
BNY Mellon Asset Servicing
103 Bellevue Parkway
Wilmington, Delaware 19089

Steven Nelson, Secretary
Chairman & President
Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Co.
1 State Street, 30th Floor
New York, NY 10004-1561

Lara Donaldson, Director
Director, Regulatory and Industry Affairs
100 University Avenue, 11th Floor
Toronto, ON M5J 2Y1 Canada

Kara Kennedy, Director
Executive Director
ClearTrust, LLC
16540 Pointe Village Dr., Ste 218
Lutz, Florida 33558

Mike Nespoli, Director
Executive Director
Relationship Management
American Stock Transfer & Trust Company, LLC
6201 15th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11219

Kevin J. Ruebenstahl
Managing Director
Head of Global Product Management
BNY Mellon – Depositary Receipts
101 Barclay St, 22nd Floor
New York, NY 10286

back to top